FANDOM


Jun Misugi
MisugiCTGS.png
Jun Misugi
Nom en français Julian Ross
Sexe Masculin
Date de Naissance 23 juin
Nationalité Japonaise

Jun Misugi (Julian Ross en français) est un personnage majeur dans la série Captain Tsubasa (Olive et Tom en français) et est l'un des joueurs pivots du Japon. On a dit que s'il n'avait pas de maladie cardiaque ayant entravé son début de carrière, Misugi serait devenu le meilleur joueur japonais de sa génération, encore mieux que Tsubasa Ohzora.

Biographie Modifier

Captain Tsubasa arc Modifier

Misugi a d'abord été présenté comme une étoile très talentueuse du Collège Musashi, mais il avait une maladie cardiaque, l'empêchant de jouer un match complet sans mettre en danger sa vie. Toutefois, il a décidé de jouer à temps plein dans la demi-finale du tournoi contre la Nankatsu SC, désireux de donner tout son maximum contre Tsubasa. Sa performance a été stellaire bien que son équipe a perdu 5-4. Malgré sa défaite, Jun Misugi était heureux d'avoir combattu face à Tsubasa et il a remercié Yayoi Aoba pour ses précieux conseils pendant le jeu et a décidé de ne pas abandonner le football, même si son état cardiaque était un obstacle.

Jun.jpg

Jun Misugi a lutté contre sa maladie cardiaque dans la réhabilitation avec Yayoi depuis 2 ans, et revint sur le terrain pour sa dernière année de collège (bien qu'il était encore limité à jouer pendant 30 minutes du match). Jun Misugi a voulu avoir un match revanche contre Tsubasa dans le tournoi national, cependant, il a perdu en finale du tournoi de Tokyo contre l'équipe de la Toho et Kojiro Hyuga et étant de nouveau paralysé par sa maladie, il a exprimé sa frustration de ne pas être en mesure de jouer et d'améliorer ses compétences comme tout le monde au cours de ces années. Il a obtenu un poste d'entraîneur adjoint de l'équipe All Japan Jr. Youth, qu'il a accepté, et son sens tactique aigu a été un ajout précieux à l'équipe. Il a également été enregistrée en tant que joueur dans le tournoi international de la jeunesse où il serait bien servi comme un super remplaçant dans les matches contre l'Argentine et la France. Son état cardiaque l'a empêché de jouer le dernier match, mais il sentait que son cœur était devenu plus fort. Après le tournoi, il a décidé de continuer à jouer au football tout en étudiant la médecine comme le joueur brésilien Sócrates.

World Youth arc Modifier

Jun Misugi a passé les trois prochaines années de l'école secondaire sans jouer, seulement à donner des conseils tactiques à l'équipe All Japan Jr. Youth pour un match amical contre la Hollande, cela lui a permis de se rétablir complètement de sa maladie cardiaque, et il a passé avec succès un test de sélection pour faire partie de l'équipe All Japan Jr. Youth. Après avoir joué comme milieu de terrain avant, étant donné qu'il y avait beaucoup d'autres joueurs talentueux pour cette zone du champ. Malgré de nombreuses années d'inactivité, il perfectionne son retour avec un but de l'égalisation décisive contre la Thaïlande. Au cours de la deuxième ronde des préliminaires asiatiques, il a été considéré, avec Matsuyama, comme un mur fiable par Genzô Wakabayashi.

Misugi.jpg

En route pour 2002 Modifier

Dans En route pour 2002, Jun Misugi rejoint Bellmare Hiratsuka, mais plus tard il sera transféré au FC Tokyo. Dans un match contre Consadole Sapporo dirigé par Matsuyama, qui a fini dans une cravate, Misugi a exprimé son admiration à la puissance de tir de Matsuyama, et les deux ont renouvelé leur rivalité amicale.

Golden 23 arc Modifier

Dans Golden 23, il a été choisi dans l'équipe olympique japonaise. Le coach Kozo Kira a mis beaucoup de confiance en Jun Misugi ainsi qu'en Taro Misaki et Hikaru Matsuyama (les « trois M »). Il croyait que le calme de Jun Misugi serait important dans la qualification du Japon pour le dernier tour des éliminatoires asiatiques, la croyance justifiée par sa performance.

Misugi01.jpg

Caractère Modifier

Jun Misugi est volontaire et dévoué en plus d'être gentil et intelligent, il a une perception aiguë qui lui permet de lire la formation et la tactique à utilisé, même quand il ne joue pas sur le terrain il est capable de contrôler les mouvements de ses adversaires.

Anecdotes Modifier

  • Son nom est Andy Johnson dans la version latino-américaine, Julian Ross dans la version européenne et Mazen dans la version arabe.
  • Comme Elle Sid Pierre et Franz Schester, Misugi est très populaire auprès des spectatrices.

Interférence d'un bloqueur de publicité détectée !


Wikia est un site gratuit qui compte sur les revenus de la publicité. L'expérience des lecteurs utilisant des bloqueurs de publicité est différente

Wikia n'est pas accessible si vous avez fait d'autres modifications. Supprimez les règles personnalisées de votre bloqueur de publicité, et la page se chargera comme prévu.

Sur le réseau FANDOM

Wiki au hasard

FANDOM


Jun Misugi
Misugi
Profile
Japanese name 三杉淳
Nickname(s) Young Noble of the Field
Ace of Glass
Nationality Japanese
Birthday June 23
Height 177 cm
174 cm (BWY)
169 cm (JBC)
152 cm (KD)
Weight 64 kg
59 kg (BWY)
57 kg (JBC)
42 kg (KD)
Blood type A
Relationships Mr. Misugi
Mrs. Misugi
Yayoi Aoba (girlfriend)
Position(s) Defender: Libero (BWY), right full-back (FC Tokyo)
Midfielder (KD, BF, JBC, G23)
First appearance
Captain Tsubasa manga chapter 15
Career
Level Team Number
National Japan 14 / 24 (JBC) / 6 (BWY)
Club FC Tokyo 41
Club Bellmare Hiratsuka
Junior Musashi 14

Jun Misugi (三杉 淳, Misugi Jun) is a major character in Captain Tsubasa, and he is one of Japan's pivotal players. It was once said that if it wasn't for the heart disease that hampered his early career, Misugi would have become the best Japanese player of his generation, even better than Tsubasa.

ProfileEdit

Misugi is strong-willed and dedicated besides being kind and clever; he has a keen perception that enables him to read the opposing team’s formation and tactics even when he is not playing on the field; not to mention his ability on how to control his opponent's movements.

Captain Tsubasa arcEdit

Misugi was first presented as the very talented star of Musashi elementary school, but he had a heart disease, preventing him from playing a full match without endangering his life. However, he decided to play full time in the elementary school tournament's semifinal against Nankatsu, eager to give it his all against Tsubasa. His performance was stellar (although it almost brought him to the point of collapse), although in the end his team lost 5-4. Despite his loss, Misugi was happy to have fought Tsubasa with all of himself, and he thanked Yayoi for her precious advices during the game and decided not to give up on soccer, even if his heart condition stood in his way.

Misugi fought against his heart disease in rehabilitation with Yayoi for 2 years, and came back on the field for his last year of middle school (although he was still limited to playing for 30 minutes of a match), with the two of them eventually becoming close and beginning to date each other. Misugi wanted to have a rematch against Tsubasa again in the national tournament, however, he lost in the finals of the Tokyo prefecture tournament against Toho and Hyuga, and again being crippled by his illness; he expressed frustration at not being able to play and improve his skills like everyone else during these years. He was still offered a position of assistant coach in the All Japan Jr. Youth team, which he accepted, and his keen tactical sense was a precious addition to the team (for example, it was Misugi's idea to try to have Matsuyama play as a defender). He was also registered as a player in the International Jr. Youth tournament where he would serve well as a super substitute in the matches against Argentina and France. His heart condition prevented him from playing the final match, but he felt that his heart had become stronger. After the tournament, he decided to keep on playing soccer while studying medicine like the Brazilian player Sócrates.

World Youth arcEdit

Misugi spent the next three years of High school without playing, only giving tactical advices to the All Japan Youth team for a friendly match against Holland Youth; this allowed him to fully recover from his heart disease, and he successfully took a selection test to be part of the All Japan Youth team. Having played like a midfielder before (inspired by the Dutch player Cruyff), given that there were many other talented players for that area of the field, he took the decision to play as a libero (like the Italian player Baresi). Enduring the harsh training of Gamo despite many years of inactivity, he perfected his comeback with a decisive equalizing goal against Thailand. During the second round of the Asian preliminaries, he was considered, with Matsuyama, as a reliable wall by Wakabayashi. His genius soccer sense allowed him to be the only one to understand and support Tsubasa in his Sky Dive Shoot against Mexico.

Road to 2002 arcEdit

Prior to Road to 2002, Misugi joined Bellmare Hiratsuka, but later transfered to FC Tokyo, a J-League division 1 club. An all-round player, he was used by the team as a right midfielder. In a match against Consadole Sapporo led by Matsuyama, which ended in a tie, Misugi expressed his admiration at Matsuyama's shooting power, and the two renewed their friendly rivalry.

Golden 23 arcEdit

In Golden 23, he was selected in the Japanese Olympic team. Coach Kira put a lot of trust in Misugi as well as Misaki and Matsuyama (the "three Ms", as was called the ensemble), entrusting the team's balance to them in the Asian preliminaries. He believed that Misugi's calm discernment would be an important in Japan's qualification to the last round of the Asian preliminaries, belief vindicated by his performance.

Special Techniques Edit

  • Drive Shoot
    • Flying Drive Shoot
  • Overhead Kick
  • Offside Trap
  • Fast Break

Games exclusive Edit

TriviaEdit

  • He is named Andy Johnson in the Latin-American dub, Julian Ross in the European dub and Mazen in the Arabic dub.
  • Like Pierre and Schester, Misugi is quite popular with the female spectators.

Image Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.